NebraskaJS Logo

NebraskaJS Tank Battle

Administrated by Nick Nisi and Zach Leatherman

  1. Nick Nisi Nick Nisi Blog
  1. Zach Leatherman Zach Leatherman Blog

History is written by the winner. To the victor go the spoils—and at NebraskaJS, both of these were true as our fellow developers, our story's heroes, climbed into the web interface of their mechanized virtual killing machines to wage war in the great equalizer of combat.

View the Tournament Brackets

Grand Prize

The winners received a very cool Arduino kit and a sweet tank trophy.

The Final Match

The Winners: Joseph Maxwell and Matt Steele

NebraskaJS FightCodeGame Tank Battle August 2014